Haro – Japan Tour 2012

Uploaded by HaroBMXOfficial. Haro Japan Tour featuring the lineup of Ryan Nyquist, Dennis McCoy, Cory Nastazio, Dennis Enarson, Seth Klinger, Matthias Dandois and Ronnie Napolitan.

Director: Terrell Gordy
Producer: Colin Mackay
Special Thanks:
Motocross International
Rie Okamoto
Fumito Ando
Saku Nakamura

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.