vans bmx shimmer

Uploaded by Vans Off The Wall. SHIMMER represents Vans BMX at its core, with a look into the riders that keep the streets talking, featuring Ty Morrow, Dakota Roche, Andrew Castaneda, Calvin Kosovich, Sean Ricany, Lewis Mills, Travis Hughes and Bruno Hoffman. A years worth of travels, friends, clips and memories make up “SHIMMER” by Calvin Kosovich and Vans BMX.

–Music Credits–

“Big Store (feat. Mandra Gora)”
Performed by Nikki Sudden & Mandra Gora
Courtesy of Easy Action Recordings LTD
Written by Nikki Sudden

“Short Memory”
Performed by Jack Ladder & The Dreamlanders
Courtesy of Self Portrait Records
Written by Tim Kenneth Rogers
Published by Sony/ATV Music Publishing (AU) PTY Limited

“The One”
Performed by Venice Music
Courtesy of Gaga Music
Written by Ryan Downey
Published by Rough Trade Publishing
By arrangement with Bank Robber Music

BMX Team Members: Gary Young, Dakota Roche, Scotty Cranmer, Pat Casey, Mike “Hucker” Clark, Ty Morrow, Cory “Nasty” Nastazio, Dennis “DMC” Mccoy, Kevin Peraza, Tyler Fernengel, Jason Watts, Matthias Dandois, Trey Jones, Bruno Hoffman, Larry Edgar, Sean Ricany, Travis Hughes.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.