Zumiez – Best Foot Forward 2018: Finals

best foot forward 2018 finals

Season 2018, Finals. Uploaded by The Berrics. The Zumiez Best Foot Forward 2018 series ended with a bang! Congrats to Julian Christianson, Becker Dunn and Jake Yanko. Here’s the Finals lap (and crazy best trick contest), along with special appearances from Jamie Foy, Vincent Alvarez and more!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.