Bear Mountain – 2014 War of Rails

Uploaded by BearMountainResort. The fifth annual War of Rails went down with an unbelievable array of tricks. W.o.R has been deemed “the hybrid of ski competitions” and some of the industries top athletes gathered to participate. Best trick awarded to Dominic Laporte for a switch 630 to the top of wall ride.

And the winners:

  1. Karl Fosvedt
  2. LJ Strenio
  3. Sean Jordan
  4. Max Morello
  5. Matt Walker
  6. Joey Van Der Meer
  7. Dominic Laporte
  8. Khai Krepela
  9. Sandy Boville
  10. Tosh Peters
  11. Brendan Trieb
  12. Martin Boulais
  13. Simon Gingras
  14. Kolby Ward
  15. Vincent Prevost
  16. Luka Melloni

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.