2014 Dew Tour Mountain Championships – Men’s Snowboard Superpipe Final Highlights

Uploaded by DewTourLive. The Snowboard Superpipe Final was going off at the 2014 Dew Tour Mountain Championships. Watch the highlights to see the best tricks from competitors Matt Ladley, Ayumu Hirano, Brett Esser, Scotty James, Yiwei Zhang and your Dew Cup winner, Taylor Gold.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.