Vans Snow – Lovely Day: A Vans Snowboarding Film

vans snow lovely day

Uploaded by Vans Off The Wall. In celebration of Jake Kuzyk’s signature boot the Vans Snow team embarked on a 14-day road-trip down the coast of North America. Watch Jake and crew on their exploits in the new short film ‘Lovely Day’.

Filmed & Edited by Tanner Pendleton

“Six Different Ways”
Performed by The Cure
Courtesy of Elektra/Asylum

“If You Were Here”
Performed by Thompson Twins
Courtesy of Sony Music Entertainment UK Ltd & RCA Records
By arrangement with Sony Music Entertainment

“No Reason To Leave From The Sun”
Performed by Damon Edge
Courtesy of Cleopatra Records

“Downtown Sundown”
Performed by Thin Lizzy
Courtesy of Mercury Records Limited under license from Universal Music Enterprises

About Vans Snow: Videos from the Vans Snow Team. Snow Team Members: Pat Moore, Mark Landvik, Hana Beaman, Jamie Lynn, Arthur Longo, Cheryl Maas, Markus Keller, Wolle Nyvelt, Phil Jacques, Darrell Mathes, Jake Kuzyk, Zac Marben, Dan Liedahl, Dillon Ojo, Mike Ravelson, Blake Paul, Mary Rand, Bryan Iguchi, Cole Navin, Sam Taxwood

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.