Dew Tour – Am Series Amsterdam 2016 Recap

Uploaded by DewTourLive. The Dew Tour Am Series contest in Amsterdam wrapped up last weekend featuring Mountain Dew Riders Theotis Beasley, Uriel Esquivias and Justin Schulte along with our 10 Am Search winners Kobe Graf, Maycon Luan, Shay Sandiford, Vi Duc Truong, Chris Belling, Jeff Gonzales, Panos Loupis, Diatcu Marius Cristian, Adam Keats and Collin… Continue reading Dew Tour – Am Series Amsterdam 2016 Recap

Dew Tour – Am Search 2016 Winner: Adam Keats

Uploaded by DewTourLive. Adam Keats had the skills to win the votes of fans in the Am Search. He will be competing at the Dew Tour Am Series in Amsterdam August 27 and 28.